Saturday, April 4, 2015

Apple Watch Pre-Order To Begin April 10th After 12:01 a.m. PDT


Apple has updated it website with some new information about the way the Apple Watch pre-orders will work. 

Online pre-orders for Apple Watch will begin at/after 12:01 a.m. PDT on April 10th. Pre-orders will start in different countries all at the same time -- so for example, it'll be 5:01 p.m. in Sydney, Australia. After 8:01 a.m. in the U.K. 3:01 p.m. in China, ect...

You can also, starting from April 10th, make a reservation to see and try-on the Apple Watches at an Apple Store. 

For more information, check your local Apple website. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

*Note: Comments only work from the Google Chrome browser.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search