Monday, June 2, 2014

Info For Apple's 2014 WWDC / How To Watch The Live Stream

[*UPDATE: You can watch the video of the entire event here


Apple's WWDC Event is just hours away! - unless you're viewing this after the event...

The much anticipated Keynote will kick off at 10.00 am PDT, in San Francisco. The Keynote event is expected to talk about; iOS 8, OS X 10.10, and more...

You'll be able to watch live streaming of the WWDC 2014 event live on your Apple TV (software 5.0.2 or later) by clicking on the special WWDC event icon. Or on your Mac (running OS X v10.6 or later) or iOS (iPhone/iPad) device, in Safari (version 4 or later) via the Apple Events website.

If you have no Apple devices and still want to watch the WWDC event, then I recommend watching TWiT.TV's live coverage/commentary of the event.

To find out what time the event will be in your country, use this time zone converter.

WWDC Event Corresponding World Times:

- Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, 2 June 2014 at 17:00:00
- San Francisco, USA - 10:00 am
- London, England - 6:00 pm
- Toronto, Canada - 1:00 pm
- New Delhi, India - 10:30 pm
- Rome, Italy - 7:00 pm
- Berlin, Germany - 7:00 pm
- Warsaw, Poland - 7:00 pm
- Madrid, Spain - 7:00 pm
- Beijing, China - 1:00 am (June 3rd)
- Hong Kong - 1:00 am (June 3rd)
- Sydney, Australia - 3:00 am (June 3rd)
- Auckland, New Zealand - 5:00am (June 3rd)

0 comments:

Post a Comment

*Note: Comments only work from the Google Chrome browser.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search